From the recording The Local Music Bonanza Podcast

Fat Hot- Kraken Me Up
Spizm- New Bones
Curious Grace and Black Rabbit- Taylors Hill
Jim Major- LP Funk
Colleen Wild- Broken
Tom Maslowski- Fleeting
Colonel Chloroform- Funkulus
The OOZin' Ahhs- Theme Song
Acton's Dictum- You Got It
Pink Cobras- Knuckles
Umbra and The Volcano Siege- Gotta Get It
Past Regrets- Alienator
The Perks- Pink Taco Lingus